Find an Expert

A

Alistair Abbott
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
Forbes Hare, Cayman Islands
alistair.abbott@forbeshare.com

 

B

Nancy B. Beilin Esq.
US Representative
FH International Consultants, Inc
nbeilin@nbadvisors.com

 

Christopher Bromilow
Associate
christopher.bromilow@forbeshare.com

 

Richard Baird
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
richard.baird@forbeshare.com

 

C

Maria Cassidy
Business Development Manager
maria.cassidy@forbeshare.com

 

Patrick Colegrave
Partner, Investment funds and Corporate
patrick.colegrave@forbeshare.com

 

D

Carmen de Inclan Nunez
Trust Officer and Foreign Legal Counsel
carmen.deinclan@forbeshare.com

 

Michael Doyle
Senior Associate
michael.doyle@forbeshare.com

F

Glenroy Forbes
Partner, Local Business, Regulatory and Compliance
glenroy.forbes@forbeshare.com

G

Karen Gilbert
Partner, Corporate and Finance
Forbes Hare LLP, London
karen.gilbert@forbeshare.com

 

Ben Giblin
Associate, Litigation and Insolvency
British Virgin Islands
ben.giblin@forbeshare.com

 

H

William Hare
Head of Litigation and Insolvency and Founding Partner
william.hare@forbeshare.com

 

Ben Hobden
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
Forbes Hare, Cayman Islands
ben.hobden@forbeshare.com

L

Eugene Lafaele
Managing Director of Forbes Hare Trust Company, New Zealand
eugene.lafaele@forbeshare.com

 

Mungo Lowe
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
British Virgin Islands
mungo.lowe@forbeshare.com

M

Sarah McLennan
Senior Associate
sarah.mclennan@forbeshare.com

 

Louis Mooney
Senior Associate
louis.mooney@forbeshare.com

 

N

Robert Nader
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
robert.nader@forbeshare.com

 

O

Fleur O’Driscoll
Partner
fleur.odriscoll@forbeshare.com

 

P

Michael Pringle
Director
michael.pringle@forbeshare.com

Q

Alan Quigley
Associate, Litigation
Cayman Islands
alan.quigley@forbeshare.com

 

R

Sam Robertson
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
sam.robertson@forbeshare.com

 

Catherine Ross
Partner, Investment Funds and Corporate
catherine.ross@forbeshare.com

 

S

Manuel Saborido Lanzas
Foreign Legal Counsel
manuel.saborido@forbeshare.com

 

José Santos
Partner, Head of Corporate
jose.santos@forbeshare.com

 

Graham Scott
Director, Forbes Hare Trust Company
graham.scott@forbeshare.com

 

Barry Smith
Partner, Private Client and Trusts
Forbes Hare, Cayman Islands
barry.smith@forbeshare.com

 

Gavin St.John-Heath
Group Head of Compliance and Risk
gavin.stjohnheath@forbeshare.com

 

Sonia Starvis
Partner, Real Estate and Banking
Forbes Hare, Cayman Islands
sonia.starvis@forbeshare.com

 

T

Gareth Timms
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
gareth.timms@forbeshare.com

 

W

Gareth Watkins
Group Finance Manager
gareth.watkins@forbeshare.com

 

 

Y

Christopher Young
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
Forbes Hare, Cayman Islands
christopher.young@forbeshare.com