Sam Robertson

Sam Robertson Partner, Insolvency and Litigation   Location Singapore   Contact sam.robertson@forbeshare.com DD: +65 6823 1544 M: +65 9896 1541 Download information as: vCard Other information Sam’s practice covers a broad range of contentious matters comprising shareholder disputes, liquidations and insolvency, probate proceedings and general commercial litigation. He assists with global restructuring plans, cross-border legal…

Details

Michael Pringle

  Michael Pringle Director   Location Singapore Contact michael.pringle@forbeshare.com DD: +65 6823 1547 Download information as: vCard Other information Michael Pringle joined Forbes Hare in February 2012 as a consultant litigation lawyer. Mike’s practice primarily encompasses corporate insolvency, shareholder disputes, and fraud and asset tracing. He has considerable experience in the use of interim remedies…

Details

Robert Nader

Robert Nader Partner, Litigation and Insolvency   Location British Virgin Islands Contact robert.nader@forbeshare.com DD: +1 284 852 1895 T: +1 284 494 1890 Download information as: vCard Other information Robert has broad-based civil and commercial litigation experience.  His practice encompasses corporate and commercial disputes, asset tracing and enforcement, insolvency and corporate restructuring (with experience of…

Details

William Hare

William Hare Head of Litigation and Insolvency and Founding Partner Location British Virgin Islands Contact william.hare@forbeshare.com DD: +1 284 852 1890 T: +1 284 494 1890 Download information as: vCard Other information William is a founding partner of the firm and heads the firm’s litigation and insolvency group.  He is a generalist who undertakes a…

Details

Karen Gilbert

Karen Gilbert Partner, Corporate and Finance     Location UK / London Contact karen.gilbert@forbeshare.com T: +44 (0) 207 0143 225 M: +44 (0) 7734 956396 Download information as: vCard Other information Karen has a broad range of experience in advising on corporate and commercial law transactions, including corporate restructurings, banking and finance transactions (in particular…

Details

Glenroy Forbes

Glenroy Forbes Local Business, Regulatory & Compliance Partner       Location British Virgin Islands Contact glenroy.forbes@forbeshare.com DD: +1 284 852 1891 T: +1 284 494 1890 Download information as: vCard Other information Glenroy co-founded Forbes Hare in 2005 and prior to that practised with a large BVI law firm before being recalled to the…

Details

Joanna Dunne

Joanna Dunne Partner Location Cayman Islands     Contact joanna.dunne@forbeshare.com DD: +1 345 943 7704 T: +1 345 943 7700 Download information as: vCard Other information Joanna joined Forbes Hare in 2011 as an associate in the firm’s British Virgin Islands office. She has broad-based experience including both contentious and non-contentious matters. Joanna trained with…

Details

Alfida Cruz

Alfida Cruz Associate and BVI Notary Public   Location British Virgin Islands Contact alfida.cruz@forbeshare.com T: +1 284 494 1890 Download information as: vCard Other Information Alfida advises on a broad range of general corporate and commercial law matters with a particular focus on corporate restructurings, banking and property finance transactions.  Alfida also advises on mergers…

Details

Lorraine Harrison

Lorraine Harrison Counsel and Managing Director of Forbes Hare Trust Company, New Zealand   Location New Zealand Contact lorraine.harrison@forbeshare.com T: +64 (0) 9 941 5306 Download information as: vCard Other information Lorraine is the managing director of Forbes Hare Trust Company (NZ) Limited and is responsible for the New Zealand fiduciary operations of the firm.…

Details

Richard Baird

Richard Baird Partner, Litigation and Insolvency   Location British Virgin Islands Contact richard.baird@forbeshare.com T: +1 284 542 1925 Download information as: vCard Other information Richard joined Forbes Hare in 2014. He is a Partner in the firm’s litigation and insolvency department and is based the BVI office. Richard has a broad-based practice encompassing corporate, commercial, funds,…

Details