Michael Doyle

Michael Doyle Senior Associate Location London Contact michael.doyle@forbeshare.com T: +44 (0)207 0143 220 M: +44 (0)7730 133474 DD: +44 (0)207 0143 228 Other information Mike works in our London office and is a corporate and investment funds lawyer of 18 years PQE with both onshore and offshore experience. He trained and qualified in the City and has worked both in-house…

Details

Sonia Starvis

Sonia Starvis Partner Location Cayman Islands Contact sonia.starvis@forbeshare.com M: +1 345 925 4584 DD +1 345 943 7700 Download information as: vCard Other information Sonia joined Forbes Hare in 2016 as a Partner in the Firm’s Cayman Islands office. She has extensive experience advising private investors, hoteliers, property developers, landlords and tenants on all aspects…

Details

Manuel Saborido Lanzas

Manuel Saborido Lanzas Foreign Legal Counsel Location British Virgin Islands Contact manuel.saborido@forbeshare.com T: +1 284 494 1890 DD: +1 284 852 1932 Other information Manuel is a member of Forbes Hare’s Latin American practice group. He has experience in offshore private wealth solutions for high net worth individuals and companies. Prior to joining Forbes Hare,…

Details

Gareth Watkins

Gareth Watkins Group Finance Manager Location London Contact gareth.watkins@forbeshare.com DD: +44 (0)207 0143 230 M: +44 (0)7555 072388 Gareth joined Forbes Hare in 2015 as Group Finance manager.  He is based in the firm’s London office, where he has overall responsibility for the finance function for the Forbes Hare group. Prior to joining Forbes Hare,…

Details

Christopher Young

Christopher Young Partner, Litigation and Insolvency   Location Cayman Islands Contact christopher.young@forbeshare.com DD: +1 345 943 7703 M: +1 345 938 7703 T: +1 345 943 7700 Download information as: vCard Other information Christopher specialises in insolvency law (including distressed funds), shareholders’ disputes and international commercial litigation in the British Virgin and Cayman Islands. He…

Barry Smith

Barry Smith Partner, Private Client & Trusts   Location Cayman Islands         Contact barry.smith@forbeshare.com DD: +345 943 7701 M: +1 345 326 2058 T: +1 345 943 7700 Download information as: vCard Other information Barry is a partner in the firm’s corporate group, responsible for heading up the firm’s trust and real…

José Santos

José Santos Partner, Head of Corporate   Location British Virgin Islands Contact jose.santos@forbeshare.com DD: +44 203 934 8988 M: +1 284 542 1899 UK M: +44 (0)7470 504870 Download information as: vCard Other information José is a partner who advises corporate and private clients in relation to wealth-holding structures, corporate, corporate finance and investment fund services.  …

Catherine Ross

Catherine Ross Partner, Head of Corporate and Investment Funds   Location Singapore Contact catherine.ross@forbeshare.com T: +65 6823 1540 M: +65 9889 1784 Download information as: vCard Other information Catherine is the global head of Forbes Hare’s Investment Funds’ Practice and is based in the firm’s Singapore office. She has extensive experience advising on Cayman and…