Louis Mooney

Louis Mooney Senior Associate Location Cayman Islands Contact louis.mooney@forbeshare.com DD +1 345 815 0721 T:  +1 345 943 7700 Other information Prior to joining Forbes Hare, Louis worked at the London commercial bar and at leading law firms in London, Dublin and Cayman. Louis acts in financial services disputes, cross-border insolvency and professional negligence actions. …

Details

Michael Doyle

Michael Doyle Senior Associate Location London Contact michael.doyle@forbeshare.com T: +44 (0)207 0143 220 M: +44 (0)7730 133474 DD: +44 (0)207 0143 228 Other information Mike works in our London office and is a corporate and investment funds lawyer of 18 years PQE with both onshore and offshore experience. He trained and qualified in the City and has worked both in-house…

Details

Monique A. Peters

Monique A. Peters Associate   Location British Virgin Islands Contact monique.peters@forbeshare.com DD:  +1 284 852 1898 M:  +1 284 542 8363 T:  +1 284 494 1890 Download information as: vCard Other Information Monique’s experience is broad-based but mainly focuses on the areas of civil and commercial litigation. Her practice encompasses family law, real estate, employment…

Details

Fraser McGee

Fraser McGee Legal Counsel   Location London Contact fraser.mcgee@forbeshare.com DD: +44 207 0143227 M: +44 (0) 7711 557804 Other information Fraser has over 20 years’ experience both in the financial and legal services industries as a UK qualified solicitor and has returned to private practice with FH after working as legal counsel in investment banks,…

Details

Sonia Starvis

Sonia Starvis Partner Location Cayman Islands Contact sonia.starvis@forbeshare.com M: +1 345 925 4584 DD +1 345 943 7700 Download information as: vCard Other information Sonia joined Forbes Hare in 2016 as a Partner in the Firm’s Cayman Islands office. She has extensive experience advising private investors, hoteliers, property developers, landlords and tenants on all aspects…

Details

Manuel Saborido Lanzas

Manuel Saborido Lanzas Foreign Legal Counsel Location British Virgin Islands Contact manuel.saborido@forbeshare.com T: +1 284 494 1890 DD: +1 284 852 1932 Other information Manuel is a member of Forbes Hare’s Latin American practice group. He has experience in offshore private wealth solutions for high net worth individuals and companies. Prior to joining Forbes Hare,…

Gareth Watkins

Gareth Watkins Group Finance Manager Location London Contact gareth.watkins@forbeshare.com DD: +44 (0)207 0143 230 M: +44 (0)7555 072388 Gareth joined Forbes Hare in 2015 as Group Finance manager.  He is based in the firm’s London office, where he has overall responsibility for the finance function for the Forbes Hare group. Prior to joining Forbes Hare,…

Margaret Thompson

Margaret Thompson Managing Director of Forbes Hare Trust Company Location Cayman Islands Contact margaret.thompson@forbeshare.com DD: +1 345 815 0718 M: +1 345 938 7713 T: +1 345 943 7700 Margaret Joined Forbes Hare Trust Company as Managing Director in October 2015 and is located in the Cayman Islands office. She has a wealth of experience…

Yvette Ratchford

Yvette Ratchford Senior Trust Officer Location Cayman Islands Contact yvette.ratchford@forbeshare.com DD:  +1 345 815 0706 T:  +1 345 943 7700 Yvette joined Forbes Hare Trust Company in September 2015 as a Senior Trust Officer. She is based in the firm’s Cayman Islands office. Yvette is dual qualified as an English solicitor (now non-practising) and financial…