Sophie Christodoulou

Sophie Christodoulou Associate Location British Virgin Islands Contact sophie.christodoulou@forbeshare.com T: +1 284 494 1890 Other information Sophie is an associate in the litigation department of Forbes Hare, based in the British Virgin Islands. She undertakes a broad range of company and commercial litigation, corporate insolvency and trust-related disputes in line with the firm’s practice, primarily…

Details

Sophie Christodoulou

Sophie Christodoulou Associate Location British Virgin Islands Contact sophie.christodoulou@forbeshare.com T: +1 284 494 1890 Other information Sophie is an associate in the litigation department of Forbes Hare, based in the British Virgin Islands. She undertakes a broad range of company and commercial litigation, corporate insolvency and trust-related disputes in line with the firm’s practice, primarily…

Details

Javeria Hussain

Javeria Hussain Risk and Compliance Officer Location London Contact javeria.hussain@forbeshare.com DD +44 (0)207 0143 223 T:  +44 (0)207 0143 220 Other information Javeria is the Forbes Hare Risk and Compliance Officer based in the London office responsible for overseeing the compliance function in all offices. With a background in law, Javeria has 8 years experience…

Details

Louis Mooney

Louis Mooney Senior Associate Location Cayman Islands Contact louis.mooney@forbeshare.com DD +1 345 815 0721 T:  +1 345 943 7700 Other information Prior to joining Forbes Hare, Louis worked at the London commercial bar and at leading law firms in London, Dublin and Cayman. Louis acts in financial services disputes, cross-border insolvency and professional negligence actions. …

Details

Michael Doyle

Michael Doyle Senior Associate Location London Contact michael.doyle@forbeshare.com T: +44 (0)207 0143 220 M: +44 (0)7730 133474 DD: +44 (0)207 0143 228 Other information Mike works in our London office and is a corporate and investment funds lawyer of 18 years PQE with both onshore and offshore experience. He trained and qualified in the City and has worked both in-house…

Details

Sonia Starvis

Sonia Starvis Partner Location Cayman Islands Contact sonia.starvis@forbeshare.com M: +1 345 925 4584 DD +1 345 943 7700 Download information as: vCard Other information Sonia joined Forbes Hare in 2016 as a Partner in the Firm’s Cayman Islands office. She has extensive experience advising private investors, hoteliers, property developers, landlords and tenants on all aspects…

Details

Manuel Saborido Lanzas

Manuel Saborido Lanzas Foreign Legal Counsel Location British Virgin Islands Contact manuel.saborido@forbeshare.com T: +1 284 494 1890 DD: +1 284 852 1932 Other information Manuel is a member of Forbes Hare’s Latin American practice group. He has experience in offshore private wealth solutions for high net worth individuals and companies. Prior to joining Forbes Hare,…

Gareth Watkins

Gareth Watkins Group Finance Manager Location London Contact gareth.watkins@forbeshare.com DD: +44 (0)207 0143 230 M: +44 (0)7555 072388 Gareth joined Forbes Hare in 2015 as Group Finance manager.  He is based in the firm’s London office, where he has overall responsibility for the finance function for the Forbes Hare group. Prior to joining Forbes Hare,…