Find an Expert

A

Alistair Abbott
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
alistair.abbott@forbeshare.com

 

B

David Boyd
Head of Fund Services
david.boyd@forbeshare.com

 

Stuart Bruce
Associate
stuart.bruce@forbeshare.com

 

Richard Baird
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
richard.baird@forbeshare.com

 

Lorraine Bartlett
Counsel and Managing Director of Forbes Hare Trust Company, New Zealand
lorraine.bartlett@forbeshare.com

 

C

Maria Cassidy
Business Development Manager
maria.cassidy@forbeshare.com

 

 

Alfida Cruz
Associate and BVI Notary Public
alfida.cruz@forbeshare.com

 

D

Michael Doyle
Senior Associate
michael.doyle@forbeshare.com

 

Joanna Dunne
joanna.dunne@forbeshare.com

 

F

Glenroy Forbes
Partner, Local Business, Regulatory and Compliance
glenroy.forbes@forbeshare.com

R

Sam Robertson
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
sam.robertson@forbeshare.com

 

Catherine Ross
Partner, Corporate and Investment Funds
catherine.ross@forbeshare.com

 

S

Manuel Saborido Lanzas
Foreign Legal Counsel
manuel.saborido@forbeshare.com

 

José Santos
Partner, Head of Corporate
jose.santos@forbeshare.com

 

Barry Smith
Partner, Private Client and Trusts
barry.smith@forbeshare.com

 

Sonia Starvis
Partner, Real Estate and Banking
sonia.starvis@forbeshare.com

 

 

T

Margaret Thompson
Managing Director of Forbes Hare Trust Company
margaret.thompson@forbeshare.com

 

 

W

Gareth Watkins
Group Finance Manager
gareth.watkins@forbeshare.com

 

Ben Webster
IT Project Manager
ben.webster@forbeshare.com

 

Y

Christopher Young
Partner, Litigation and Insolvency
christopher.young@forbeshare.com